Christmas-Cookies.com

247 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Ricotta Cheese Cookies

Ricotta Cheese Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

156-165 of 208 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in New York  Jun 26, 2004
Would make this again.
My new favorite cookie way easy and tastes great 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Mt. Clemens, Michigan  Apr 12, 2004
Would make this again.
These were easy to make and just delicious. Everyone liked them. I also made them for Easter and just drizzled pastel cookie frosting on top! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Dunellen, NJ  Apr 8, 2004
Would make this again.
I thought these cookies were very easy and tasted just like Grandma's,my whole family enjoyed them.I use different colored icing for different holidays. 5 stars

  Natalie in Alaska  Mar 25, 2004
Would make this again.
I think ricotta cheese cookies are so good. I had them at a friends house and I went home and told my mom about them and she said we shold try those and we did and they were great! Thank you for the recipe. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Kenmore,N.Y.  Mar 7, 2004
Would make this again.
I made these cookies for a Christmas party and everybody loved them, especially my husband. Now I need to make them often. I only found the icing hard to work with. But that will not deter me from making them. 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Dundas, Ontario  Jan 16, 2004
Would not make this again.
I was disappointed with this recipe. We ate them because they were home baked but we found them to be bland tasting. I wouldn't offer them to company, nor would I make them again. 2 stars

  A cookie baker in Central New York State  Jan 8, 2004
Would make this again.
Made these for the first time this Christmas for a cookie party. I liked them very much. Had requests for the recipe also. Made much more than recipe stated. I froze the extras, after baking and before glazing, and thawed them about a month later and they were still good. It's a very good cookie for my friend who can't eat eggs. Will make these again. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in NJ  Dec 25, 2003
Would not make this again.
Ok, I noticed there are no eggs as an ingredient in this recipe and it still tasted wonderful? Just wondering before I attempt to make this.

RESPONSE: Correct, there are no eggs in this recipe.

  A cookie baker in Kalamazoo  Dec 21, 2003
Would make this again.
I thought these cookies were great - my roommate liked them without the glaze too. The recipe made a lot more than 36 though. 5 stars

  Rose in PA  Dec 19, 2003
Would make this again.
These cookies are awesome! I'm a menace when it comes to baking, but these cookies were so easy to make and they are some of the best I have ever eaten... or baked! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS