Christmas-Cookies.com

339 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Ricotta Cheese Cookies

Ricotta Cheese Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

146-155 of 208 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Piscataway, NJ  Dec 20, 2004
Would make this again.
4 cups of flour is tough to mix by hand, but worth it. The cookies are not overly sweet - taste more like cake than a cookie. I liked them! 4 stars

  Vickie Goblirsch in Fort Wayne, In  Dec 18, 2004
Would make this again.
My Daughters and I have been making these Cookies for several years now and they disppear as soon as we take them somewhere! 5 stars

  paula in buffalo, ny  Dec 17, 2004
Would make this again.
My mother made these for years, then lost the recipe. She was thrilled when I found it here. So easy to make, so unbelievably good! Awesome if you're doing a cookie exchange. This is the cookie that I get the most requests for - I usually make 2 batches! 5 stars

  sonja clark in aberdeen washington  Dec 14, 2004
Would not make this again.
this should be a rolled cookie(1/4 inch thick) in order to have cookies baked all the way through, it's definately not a drop cookie. they taste a little bit "like play-dough" according to my husband. 2 stars

  A cookie baker in ny  Dec 13, 2004
Would make this again.
Was disappointed in this recipe. The cookies do not bake evenly. They brown nicely on the bottom..but are raw. I baked them for 15 minutes, they tasted like pancakes. Maybe I'm a fussy Italian, but these cookies were not up to par. 2 stars

  Michelle Perino in Clinton, IA  Dec 11, 2004
Would make this again.
This recipe is way too good to be so easy! These cookies were "to die for" and the recipe is so simple. If you want to impress but can't be in the kitchen all day, this one is for you! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in West Palm Beach, FL  Dec 6, 2004
Would make this again.
Took them to work and they disappeared before lunch! They were amazing!! 5 stars

  J Wilson in Syracuse, NY  Nov 28, 2004
Would make this again.
I made these cookies for the first time last year and they were wonderful. Everybody loved them. Will make agin!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Long Beach  Nov 17, 2004
Would make this again.
These are easy and delicious, also try adding a little lemon or orange zest to the batter and the glaze, yum! 5 stars

  John Amato  Jul 28, 2004
Would make this again.
my family loved them..they have become a favorite family recipe. thanks 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS