Christmas-Cookies.com

160 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Ricotta Cheese Cookies

Ricotta Cheese Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

136-145 of 208 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Dallas, TX  Nov 30, 2006
Would make this again.
This was an easy cookie to bake and everyone loved it. They froze wonderfully and came out very moist. All of my husband's Italian aunts loved them. I make them for cookie exchanges and they are always unique and well liked. 5 stars

  Aunt Adele in New Jersey  Nov 28, 2006
Would make this again.
These are the best ! They are very easy
to make and cost effective when being used for presents to various persons.

Gave these cookies as presents when my husband was unemployed and found the right christmas tins (at Wal-Mart.)
( .49 cent each !!)

I still recieve request for these cookies since those harder times, instead of something store bought !!

My children do the same to keep cost down at Christmas time.
That's how easy they are to make.
5 stars

  Robin in Canada  Nov 21, 2006
Would make this again.
this recipe is delicious I've made it two years in a row and everyone loves them perfect snack cookies 5 stars

  Rachel in Boston, MA  Oct 23, 2006
Would make this again.
This recipe is fantastic. Super easy to make and they are a hit!!! I have made them 3 times this year and everyone raves about them. It is great!!! 5 stars

  David Shockey in Hoover, Alabama  Nov 21, 2005
Would make this again.
We've made these several times and they were a fantastic hit at every party we've taken them to. These are our family favorite because they are so good and the kids can do a lot of the work themselves. They especially like icing and sprinkling. 5 stars

  Patricia Foote in Edmonds, WA  Jan 31, 2005
Would make this again.
Fantastic, finally a soft cookie that the grand children loved. 5 stars

  Carmen  Dec 25, 2004
Would make this again.
These cookies have been a holiday "must-have" since I found the recipe years ago. I especially love them because they are delicious and so easy to make. Definately one of my family's favorites. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Beacon, NY  Dec 22, 2004
Would make this again.
My family loved these. We made them last Christmas and they were such a hit. We mentioned them several times during the year they were so unusual and good. Making them again today!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Maryland  Dec 21, 2004
Would make this again.
These cookies taste fantastic! They're sort of like a cross between cookies and bread. The only thing is that you have to be sure not to leave them in a second too long or they'll become a bit hard. But they're so good that they're worth the little extra fuss. 5 stars

  Jim in New Jersey  Dec 21, 2004
Would not make this again.
These are terrible! The dough itself tasted wonderful when mixed but when they bake, they come out soft and then cool to hard as rock cookies. I have tried this recipe twice and both times I get the same results. Save your money! 1 star

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS