Christmas-Cookies.com

338 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Ricotta Cheese Cookies

Ricotta Cheese Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

116-125 of 208 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in TORONTO  Dec 12, 2007
Would not make this again.
It's a great cookie recipe, and will definitely add it to my holliday baking. 5 stars

  Talia in Canada  Dec 11, 2007
Would make this again.
I found the same as everybody else; they turned out quite nicely except that the timing was off on the recipe. For me it took more than 20 minutes of cooking to get them done, and I don't think that my cookie size was off because my batch yielded approx. 75. 5 stars

  Rob in Copiague, NY  Dec 7, 2007
Would make this again.
PHENOMENAL!!!! I made these cookies for my Fire Department meeting and 150 cookies went in about 1 hour. My pregnant wife loves them and pretty much anyone that tries them just goes crazy for them. The only thing I did different was baked them for 15 minutes on a baking stone. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in central NY  Dec 6, 2007
Would make this again.
Excellent!! Am making them again right now! Easy and tastes great! (I also baked them a little longer than directions, however, I might have made them a bit larger.) 5 stars

  Cookie Lover in Elmira, NY  Dec 5, 2007
Would make this again.
These cookies were easy to make and so YUMMIE!!! Only suggestion...bake 13 minutes rather than 10 minutes. 5 stars

  M.Mumfrey in Cincinnati,OH  Nov 20, 2007
Would make this again.
These cookies are extremly delious, and just melt in your mouth-the cookie is simular to one I tried in Italy-
"It tast`a so good"!
5 stars

  A cookie baker in malta  Oct 23, 2007
Would make this again.
i love it it taste good tks 5 stars

  annette  Oct 22, 2007
Would make this again.
I had questioned whether eggs were omitted from the recipe, but I was assured that it was an "eggless" cookie. I made them. They are delicious and I will make them again. However, I think I will bake them longer then l0 minutes...maybe l2 to l3. 5 stars

   Oct 3, 2007
Would make this again.
Awesome cookies, they are gr8 (great) with and with out the glaze. Cookies are good freash out of the oven, warm, soft, and chewy. yum! 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Flordia  May 15, 2007
Would make this again.
This recipie was amazing. I will surely make it again. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS