Christmas-Cookies.com

71 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Ricotta Cheese Cookies

Ricotta Cheese Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 208 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Canuck  Dec 14, 2015
Would make this again.
Love this recipe! Make it every year! 5 stars

  Momma in NJ  May 30, 2015
Would make this again.
The best ricotta cookie recipe! Have made them many times and everyone in my family loves them! They are delicious with or without the glaze. 5 stars

  Rhonda in Indiana  Jan 14, 2015
Would make this again.
My mother-in-law is Italian and always used the traditional recipe with eggs....she could not tell the difference and thought they were as good as hers, I got a pat on the back. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in CT  Dec 22, 2014
Would make this again.
These are an all time favorite cookie recipe. My family looks forward to these cookies every year. 5 stars

  amazingrace57 in Pittsburgh  Dec 22, 2014
Would make this again.
One of our all time favorite cookies! 5 stars

  Loren in GA  Dec 21, 2014
Would make this again.
Love these cookies! Lost the recipe 5 stars

  Amy in Spring Hill, FL  Dec 16, 2014
Would make this again.
Our all-time favorite!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Oklahoma  Dec 10, 2014
Would make this again.
These are incredible. My family loved them and they were gone in two days!! 5 stars

  Lysa in Florida  Nov 24, 2014
Would make this again.
Delicious 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Jun 19, 2014
Would make this again.
My kids and I love these. I didn't even make the glaze. We ate them plain and they were very good. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS