Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Frogs

Frogs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

46-55 of 96 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Mags  Dec 16, 2007
Would make this again.
My teenage son loves these, and there is actually some nutrition in the confection! 5 stars

  bob  Sep 24, 2007
Would make this again.
This recipe rocks i will totaly make this again. And for you information I am not in the 7th grade. 5 stars

  cynthia in quebec, canada  Aug 28, 2007
Would make this again.
We made these in kindergarden (35 years ago), they have always been my favorite, and now they are a favorite with my kids. 5 stars

  kathy in fredericktown ohio  Dec 13, 2006
Would make this again.
they were easy to make and they tasted great no problems 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Arkansas  Dec 13, 2006
Would make this again.
I have made this recipe for years,,I did change from the cocoa to 12 oz choclate chips and decreased the sugar to one cup- love it- love it 5 stars

  kathy in fredericktown ohio  Dec 11, 2006
Would make this again.
this is the fist i herd of frogs they are easy to make and the taste is great 5 stars

   Dec 10, 2006
Would make this again.
These were really good! Since I ate most of them in one sitting, you'll probably want to double the recipe! I would give these two extra bonus points!! 5 stars

  Marlene in Milwaukee  Dec 9, 2006
Would make this again.
These cookies bring back pleasant memories. I still love them. And I love the memories. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 5, 2006
Would make this again.
these have been a family favorite for three generations and now i make them with my kids...we used to call them hay stacks or my uncle would call them nun's farts (dont ask me why) 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Sylvan Lake, Ab, Canada  Dec 1, 2006
Would make this again.
taste's great and easy to make 4 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS