Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Frogs

Frogs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

26-35 of 96 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Dec 3, 2011
Would make this again.
I added a bag of skor chips & it was deeeelish!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 23, 2010
Would make this again.
My husband and children love these! They are always on our Christmas cookie tray. 5 stars

  Melissa in Buffalo, NY  Dec 21, 2010
Would make this again.
A big hit for our family! We call them "Reindeer Poop" :) 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 21, 2010
Would make this again.
these are similar to cookies i enjoy every christmas. the only difference is that i use unsweetened baking chocolate squares instead of cocoa powder. It allows the cookies to harden at room temperature instead of refrigeration and still tastes wonderful 5 stars

  Linda in Texas  Dec 12, 2010
Would make this again.
Use i/2 smooth peanut butter in place of the coconut. It is great. 5 stars

  Paula in British Columbia  Nov 27, 2010
Would make this again.
We have been making these for three generations. They are a Christmas staple, the only difference, we call them Mudpies. 5 stars

  Linda in Southern Utah  Dec 6, 2009
Would not make this again.
I would love to make these cookies, however I like to have a picture of the cookie so I can see how the finnished product should look.

   Nov 25, 2009
Would make this again.
So delicious...been making these for years! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Jul 2, 2009
Would make this again.
This was amazing! i put in just a tad less oats but i put in as much exta coconut as i want! It just makes them taste that much better! 5 stars

  Patty Harper in Sanger California  Jan 23, 2009
Would make this again.
I made these cookies with an after school group of 4th and 5th grade students. They had a wonderful time and the cookies turned out beautifully. The best part for the students was getting to eat the cookie dough without worrying about raw eggs. All the student's parents have asked for this recipe! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS