Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Double Chocolate Kisses


16-25 of 40 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  barb in Pennsylvania  Jul 6, 2006
Would make this again.
my dad and i made this recipe we like both and will be making again 5 stars

  Christa in Virginia  Nov 26, 2005
Would make this again.
Great! Definitely need some milk with these, very simple. Will definitely make again! 5 stars

  Katherin in Chicago  Nov 22, 2005
Would make this again.
This is a yummy recipe, try it with Hershey's Hugs 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Buffalo  Dec 23, 2004
Would make this again.
All I have to say is...YUMMY!!!! A definite all year long! 5 stars

  Melody in Kennewick Washington  Dec 19, 2004
Would make this again.
I think these cookies are awesome! The kids love to make them and eat them. I think the gal from Archdale N.C. just doesn't know how to bake! 5 stars

  Monica Guajardo in MissionTexas  Jan 23, 2004
Would make this again.
the kisses cookies are delicious and baked again. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Austin, TX  Jan 15, 2004
Would make this again.
These are perfect! I am a beginning cookie baker and made a bunch of recipes, and these were the best! They were great warm because the kisses stayed liquidy. Not as good the next day, as the centers turned back into solid chocolate. Beautiful on the plate, and a winner with everyone I know! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Archdale, NC  Dec 27, 2003
Would not make this again.
Again, a great disappointment. They were hard and not soft. I thought the center would be nice and "melty" but it was not. Will not waste my time on these again. Some of the kids just ended up dunking these in milk, which was the best way to eat them. 2 stars

  A cookie baker in Cedar Park, TX  Dec 15, 2003
Would make this again.
These were the easiest cookies, they were not time consuming and my husband wanted to eat the batch up!! Very good recipe. Loved it! I am curious if any candy will work...might try that next. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in ohio  Dec 14, 2003
Would make this again.
This recipe is great, I used mint kisses and it gave it that extra something. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS