Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Gooey Butter Cookies


66-75 of 138 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Dec 21, 2007
Would make this again.
Mmmmm... MMMM!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 20, 2007
Would make this again.
using butter flavored yellow cake mix makes them even better! 5 stars

  Team Pat in Brossard Quebec  Dec 20, 2007
Would make this again.
I made these cookies for my husband...I tested them on him before I made them for my family Christmas party. My husband got one...then my father in law came over and took the rest. These were soo easy and delicious. I did refridgerate the dough for 24hours. Seems to work out better that way. These are going into my Christmas tins today! Oh...also I added a tbls of cinnamon the powdered sugar. And used light cream cheese. 5 stars

  Jen in Long Island NY  Dec 19, 2007
Would make this again.
These are delicious. Everyone that tries them wants more! I am asked to make these every year! 5 stars

  Debbie in Ohio  Dec 19, 2007
Would make this again.
I made these and they turned out great. I used strawberry cake mix and rolled in the powder sugar with large colored sugars of red and green. Everyone loved them. You can really be inventive with this. 5 stars

  Julie in St. Louis  Dec 18, 2007
Would make this again.
These cookies were delicious. I recommend 10 minutes, they come out and melt in your mouth! 5 stars

  neicy in 1000 oaks, ca  Dec 17, 2007
Would make this again.
These are the best!! easy to make, everyone loves them...best cookie find..I use danish creamy butter and yummmmm......... 5 stars

  Krista in Michigan  Dec 14, 2007
Would make this again.
These are amazing!! After having one, everyone wanted more! They're very addictive! 5 stars

  Krista in Michigan  Dec 14, 2007
Would make this again.
These are AMAZING!!! After having one, everyone keeps wanting another! They're very addictive! 5 stars

  Sarah in St. Louis, MO  Dec 10, 2007
Would make this again.
This is a FABULOUS recipe! I just made them last night to take to a holiday gathering and everyone raved over how delicious they are!!!! I will definitely be making them again! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS