Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Gooey Butter Cookies


46-55 of 138 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

   Dec 13, 2008
Would make this again.
These are the best cookies I have ever had....They are grest for parties. 5 stars

  Kristine in St. Louis, MO  Dec 11, 2008
Would make this again.
This is a wonderful cookie and very simple to make. I would recommend to any one. 4 stars

  kelly in Los Angeles  Dec 10, 2008
Would make this again.
best cookies in the world!Better yet, I added chocolate chips and sprinkles 5 stars

  Jeannine in Boise, Idaho  Dec 9, 2008
Would make this again.
After I made these, I tried one to see if they tasted ok for giving in my cookie baskets. I thought they were very sweet while warm, but after they cooled they were not as sweet, and I thought very good, not bland at all. After deliverying one of my cookie baskets, the first cookie everyone said they loved was this one. I will make them again. 5 stars

  Julie in Chicago, IL  Nov 30, 2008
Would not make this again.
These cookies are simple to make; I agree with that. However, they are bland. I put sprinkles on them to try to liven' them up. 3 stars

  Melanie in Illinois  Nov 1, 2008
Would make this again.
I really love these cookies, they're so easy to make for my school functions and I always run out and people want more! Even my dad, who sometimes has stomach problems if things aren't too sweet, says that the pain is worth it! ^-^ 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Sep 4, 2008
Would make this again.
very good 5 stars

  The Chef in Cookieville  Jun 26, 2008
Would make this again.
Awesome recipe!!! Love the flavor and consistency!! One of my favorites!! 5 stars

  Amy in East Meadow, NY  Apr 8, 2008
Would make this again.
I've been making these cookies for 3yrs now. Everyone I know begs me to make them all the time. My sister loves strawberry cake for her birthday, so I made these with that flavor. They were awesome!! I put the batter in the fridge for 30mins to make it easier to roll them with less mess. You should definitely try these at least once. You won't be sorry!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Apr 3, 2008
Would make this again.
I made these delicious cookies for Chrismas Eve 2007 and they were gobbled up by the whole family, adults and children alike. The made them with French Vanilla - awesome. I did try them again with just regular butter mix, and they weren't as good. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS