Christmas-Cookies.com

33 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Gooey Butter Cookies


26-35 of 138 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Valley Springs, CA  Sep 17, 2010
Would make this again.
Oh my goodness, these cookies are SO yummy and easy to make! I used a Rainbow Sprinkle cake mix instead of yellow cake and they were a little sweet but so good. My whole family loved them! 5 stars

  Dylan Marvil  Aug 2, 2010
Would make this again.
OMG! these cookies are amazing!!!!! i would give these a six instead of a five!!!! respond if u agree with me! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Mar 27, 2010
Would make this again.
Easiest and tastiest cookies to make! So delicious and everyone loves the way they melt in your mouth! I made them once and since then everyone keeps requesting the recipe and asking me to make again! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Feb 10, 2010
Would make this again.
I loved how gooey they were! I was suprised that they did not even fall apart ! I would recomend this recipie to a friend 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Feb 6, 2010
Would make this again.
definately going to make these again. the whole family loved them. especially my boyfriend i have no doubt he'll have me make them again. 5 stars

  Jeannine in Idaho  Dec 26, 2009
Would make this again.
I made these again this year for Christmas. Easy to make, it rated a 5 with everyone who ate them. 5 stars

  Kris in Everywhere  Dec 14, 2009
Would make this again.
These were so good and a huge hit at our yearly Christmas Cookie Party. They were the first cookie gone. Very easy to make. Before serving I sprinkled lightly with a bit more powdered sugar, just for a final touch. Next time I will try Chocolate cake mix. Definitely a keeper! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 6, 2009
Would make this again.
These cookies are wonderful, havent had one person yet who didnt love them. I do find it is a a little less sticky and messy if you refrigerate the dough for at least an hour before rolling into balls, however either way gets same amazing results! 5 stars

  Jeannine in Idaho  Oct 27, 2009
Would make this again.
Making these again this year after all the compliments I got last year. Easy to make, very moist too. 5 stars

  NoonaRenea in Granite City Illinois  Oct 22, 2009
Would make this again.
My friend is in a CulinaryArts class in my high school
and in second hour she asked me did i want a cookie. I said sure..
Them are the best cookies i ever made in my lifee..!!!
Ima make a batch of my own..: )
5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS