Christmas-Cookies.com

6 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Christmas Casserole Cookies


6-13 of 13 reviews   << Previous

  Linda in Colorado  Dec 2, 2006
Would not make this again.
The flavor was okay, but I couldn't get it to roll into balls. It just kept coming apart. 1 star

  A cookie baker in Winnipeg  Jan 16, 2004
Would make this again.
Easy to make. Lasts a long time. Stays moist. 5 stars

  Melissa Bailey in CT.  Jan 14, 2004
Would not make this again.
My husband who never met a cookie he didn't like thought these cookies were awful. 1 star

  Tony in New York  Dec 19, 2003
Would make this again.
I love your cookies-my mom baked 15 baches in a week ! Thanks 5 stars

  Julia in Halifax, Nova Scotia  Dec 8, 2003
Would make this again.
Well first I thought it was a typo - no butter, no flour!! What a wonderful little cookie with a very large taste! Will definitely make again. 5 stars

  Lina in New Jersey  Dec 24, 2002
Would make this again.
This was a great cookie! I made them for a party with my friends from college last weekend, and they were the biggest hit of the entire party. Everybody loved them, both kids and adults alike. They were so easy and inexpensive to make; this is definitely one I am putting on my "Christmas staples" list. 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Rhode Island  Dec 15, 2002
Would make this again.
I lost this recipe and am very happy to have found this site. These cookies are great! My one suggestion is to grease your hands with some butter before shaping into balls. This makes the job that much easier. 5 stars

  Joanne in Washington State  Nov 26, 2002
Would make this again.
This cookie is delicious. I had a little problem forming them into small balls, but found if I dampened my hands the problem disappeared. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS