Christmas-Cookies.com

34 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

86-95 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  christy b. in citrus heights, ca  Dec 2, 2015
Would make this again.
love this fudge. I make it for my family every year and they just love it. 5 stars

  Fran Moore in Colorado  Nov 29, 2015
Would make this again.
I have made this fudge for years.I give the fudge to my friends and they rave about it. 5 stars

  Tracey in TN  Nov 23, 2015
Would make this again.
Have made for 25 years. Gavecas gifts, made for hubbies co- workers, my children, everyone loves this, i make with pecans, or walnuts. Will continue in for many more years. Quick and super easy . 5 stars

  Tonya Ingram in Montgomery, AL  Nov 16, 2015
Would make this again.
The BEST fudge ever!!! And the easiest to make. Will be making this for Thanksgiving. Thank you for posting the original recipe. Why do they change what's not broken!? :) 5 stars

  Grams  Oct 13, 2015
Would make this again.
Oh Yeah! Made for years & years. My recipe is a little faded so this helps. Thanks and by the way it is a MUST HAVE recipe for anyone making candy. 5 stars

  Linda Fast in Lynden, WA  Sep 4, 2015
Would make this again.
Love this fudge, also have made it with milk chocolate and almond flavoring for a little different taste. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in greenwood florida  Jul 24, 2015
Would make this again.
you can also use reeses peanut butter chips or white chocolate or butterscotch,its great with all 3.wonderful flawless fudge. 5 stars

  Gosefeathers43 in Az  Jul 22, 2015
Would make this again.
I personally love fudge and I would recommend this recipe to all the fudge lovers out there thank you for sharing this with me 5 stars

  Wendy in Alberta  Jul 17, 2015
Would make this again.
I have been making this fudge for almost 30 years. It is a holiday staple at our house. I also substitute the chocolate with 1 cup of peanut butter for one batch and 1 cup of coconut with some red colouring for another batch. I recipe 3 different flavors. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Texas  Jul 8, 2015
Would make this again.
This is the best fudge recipe ever.....bar none. It is never fail if you follow the directions exactly. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS