Christmas-Cookies.com

30 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

76-85 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Dec 11, 2015
Would make this again.
best fudge ever in my opinion! 5 stars

  Joey in Boise, Idaho  Dec 11, 2015
Would make this again.
I've been making this recipe (doubled, of course!) for many decades now. This year I am mailing it out to kids and grandkids. There is nothing on earth like it. Very rich and delicious. 5 stars

  Tony  Dec 10, 2015
Would make this again.
Only recipe I've ever used...always perfect! 5 stars

  Kate in New York  Dec 8, 2015
Would not make this again.
3/4 of a cup of margarine? Greasy, with pools of oil sitting on top of fudge. Most other fudge recipes call for 2 tablespoons. I should have known better. 1 star

  Doreen  Dec 8, 2015
Would make this again.
Love this fudge. 5 stars

  Linda in Florida  Dec 7, 2015
Would make this again.
Made this for the first time this year and it is Wonderful, Awesome, Delicious, and Rich. I substituted butter for margarine which made it even richer. Really worth it. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 6, 2015
Would make this again.
This is the recipe my mom always made at christmastime. I like to pulse the sugar in a blender before cooking to make the fudge super smooth. 5 stars

  Nikki in Nevada  Dec 6, 2015
Would make this again.
My husband loves this fudge...its so rich very good fudge 4 stars

  Nikki in Nevada  Dec 5, 2015
Would make this again.
My husband loves this fudge....Says its the bomb. Its a very good recipe 4 stars

  jmaica in ellisville ms  Dec 3, 2015
Would make this again.
these are good you need to try them 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS