Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

66-75 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Miss E in Alabama  Dec 17, 2015
Would make this again.
I've made this for years, never fails. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in PA  Dec 17, 2015
Would make this again.
This fudge is wonderful. Have been making it > 30 years. I have substituted peanut butter chips (2 1/3 cups) instead of the chocolate chips, to make peanut butter fudge. It is creamy, tastes like peanut butter & has turned out great. 5 stars

  AJ in NC  Dec 16, 2015
Would make this again.
I grow up on this recipe and have been making it for years for my kids and Grand-kids, I wondered why they changed the recipe also! 5 stars

  Rita in Minnesota  Dec 15, 2015
Would make this again.
I have made this recipe many times and I admit that I always added more chocolate than the recipe calls for (new recipe calls for twice as much as this one) however I never DOUBLED it... 5 stars

  Katie Frazzini in Tennessee  Dec 15, 2015
Would make this again.
Perfect every time! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Iowa  Dec 14, 2015
Would make this again.
Great recipe! 5 stars

  Sheila in Oklahoma  Dec 13, 2015
Would make this again.
This fudge is the best! My friends and family look forward to this every year, at Christmas. I recommend adding the marshmallow cream to the margarine/milk, then letting it all boil for 5 min exactly. Helps the candy not to be so \"grainy\" 5 stars

  Heather in Oregon  Dec 12, 2015
Would make this again.
Always a no fail. Have made this every year since I was a kid. Well worth the calories!! 5 stars

  Yvonne in AZ  Dec 12, 2015
Would make this again.
Easy and amazingly good. 5 stars

  Bobbi in Pennsylvania  Dec 12, 2015
Would make this again.
I have made this for my family for years as a Christmas gift, I even switch it up with peanut butter chips and white chocolate chips! They look forward to it every year! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS