Christmas-Cookies.com

66 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

46-55 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Dec 23, 2015
Would make this again.
Sooo good!!! 5 stars

  Cynthia Barber in Michigan  Dec 23, 2015
Would make this again.
Have used this for years and it is the best recipe by far. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Oregon  Dec 23, 2015
Would make this again.
Make it every Christmas, my mom taught me how many years ago. My family and friends request and love it. 5 stars

  Susan in Texas  Dec 22, 2015
Would make this again.
Thank you for helping me find the original. The 9 in square pan would not have worked. 1 star

  A cookie baker in California  Dec 22, 2015
Would make this again.
Was so confused with the New Marshmallow Creme Recipe.I am so glad that you posted this.Thank you so much 5 stars

  Elisabeth in Massachusetts  Dec 22, 2015
Would make this again.
Great recipe. I make it every holiday or when I need something quick to mske for a hostess gift. 5 stars

  karen in illinois  Dec 22, 2015
Would make this again.
best fudge ever I always make it in the microwave and have never had it fail sometimes substitute peanut butter chips and chopped peanuts, yum 5 stars

  A cookie baker in pennsylvania  Dec 22, 2015
Would make this again.
I've made Fantasy Fudge for many years and everyone loves it. I make different flavors with chocolate, vanilla and butterscotch chips. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Cincinnati  Dec 21, 2015
Would make this again.
I love this recipe and have been using it for years.

One question though - I can never cut this without the fudge cracking. Am I doing something wrong??

Thanks!
5 stars

  Gwen Allen in North Carolina  Dec 20, 2015
Would make this again.
My mom always made this fudge and it was the best. She never poured hers into a pan just buttered her old blue willow plates and poured it in there. I always liked those funny shaped pieces that were around the edge. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS