Christmas-Cookies.com

62 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

406-415 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  lori in california  Dec 13, 2011
Would make this again.
my 83 yr old mom used to make this for the holidays but thanks for the internet i have found this wonderful recipe again for her merry christmas mom 5 stars

  Karie in OK  Dec 13, 2011
Would make this again.
Absolutely love this fudge.....I make different variations using different flavored chips. Lost my recipe and am really happy I found it here...Just in time for Christmas :) 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 13, 2011
Would make this again.
Followed recipe as directed turned out oily, it's like the butter seperated from mixure when I stired in the chocolate chips 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Graham, NC  Dec 13, 2011
Would make this again.
My mom have made this recipe ever since I can remember. It's now MY resposibility since both my mom and dad have had strokes. My dad, me and my brother were her biggest fans. She would make it to give away and we would eat it. It's a wonderful fudge :) 5 stars

  Bonna Fahey  Dec 12, 2011
Would make this again.
Does anyone know if you can use Marshmallows instead of Marshmallow creme in this recipe? I want to use the Peppermint Marshmallows! YUM :o) 5 stars

  A cookie baker in missouri  Dec 12, 2011
Would make this again.
made 2 batches fudge, with the receipe on the marshmellow jar,threw both out,what a waste, decided i was going to keep trying,then came to this web site, discovered they did change the receipe,so i know now i havent lost my touch, was even going to buy a new thermonitor,lol 5 stars

   Dec 11, 2011
Would not make this again.
Do you have to add nuts? 1 star

  Robin in Houston, Texas  Dec 11, 2011
Would make this again.
My mother and I made this when I was growing up and I still make it during the holidays every year (53 years now). I've changed it a bit through the years by doubling the amount of marshmallow creme, adding one additional cup of chocolate chips, and one additional cup of chopped walnuts. It is SPECTACULAR! 5 stars

  Pam in Henderson, NV  Dec 11, 2011
Would make this again.
I am so glad you posted this original recipe. It is so much better than the new recipe. All my friends and family expect for the holidays, 5 stars

  Fudge lover  Dec 11, 2011
Would make this again.
I have made the original fudge recipe all my life and it is undoubtably the best ever! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS