Christmas-Cookies.com

157 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

396-405 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Tracy in Bama  Dec 16, 2011
Would make this again.
I'm glad to find this. Don't know why they changed it on the mm creme jar. My favorite fudge recipe! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Dec 15, 2011
Would make this again.
I make this fudge every year at Christmas. It is the best I have ever had. I use Kraft Jet-Puffed Marshmallow Creame. I think it works the best. It always turns out great. 5 stars

  Kerrie in Amboy, WA  Dec 15, 2011
Would make this again.
This also makes wonderful white chocolate cranberry fudge by substituting white chocolate chips and craisins. I get rave reviews every time I make it. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 15, 2011
Would make this again.
I have made this fudge many times but today it came out grainy. What did I do wrong. Jan from Phoenix 5 stars

  Christine in Ohio  Dec 15, 2011
Would make this again.
Realized today that I couldn't find mom's recipe but knew she used the one from the jar. Imagine my shock that the recipe just wasn't how I remembered when I read the jar. Thanks for posting this one, this is it. 5 stars

  Bernie in Windsor, Ontario  Dec 15, 2011
Would make this again.
This is the best fudge recipe ever!!!!! I make it all the time and friends rave about it...I now know the recipe by memory. 5 stars

  Dawn in Oklahoma  Dec 14, 2011
Would make this again.
This recipe was easy to follow, easy to make, and tasted like heaven. I got tons of compliments! 5 stars

  chris in lancaster,ohio  Dec 14, 2011
Would make this again.
this is the best fudge if you want great peanut butter fudge sub. choc with peanut butter and dont add any choc this makes a real peanut butter fudge but only if you dare because you cannot eat just one 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 14, 2011
Would make this again.
I am a great grandma and this is the way I always made mine. Lost my recipe two years ago so thank you very much for the original recipe. They're always the best in my book. 5 stars

  Jennifer in NC  Dec 14, 2011
Would make this again.
Tried and true staple for any occasion. This is the best fudge recipe I have ever come across. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS