Christmas-Cookies.com

62 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

36-45 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Renee in Arizona  Jan 4, 2016
Would make this again.
This is the ONLY recipe for real fudge! My mom has been using this recipe since we were children... I still remember trading off all that stirring with my sisters, and fighting over who got the spoon and who got to scape the pan when we were done! Thanks for making it available again. 5 stars

  Oldhat in Olympia,WA  Dec 30, 2015
Would make this again.
This is exactly like the fudge my mom used to make, only I couldn't make it without crystalyzing the sugar. Now it comes out silky smooth and yummy with this recipe. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in California  Dec 30, 2015
Would make this again.
Family tradition my mom made since I was a little kid. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in tn  Dec 29, 2015
Would make this again.
made this for years now teaching my GDaughter to make 5 stars

  baylorgal in Texas  Dec 27, 2015
Would make this again.
I have been making this recipe since the first time I saw it about 50 years ago. I still have a 1984 label from a Kraft marshmallow cream jar that I removed and glued on to a recipe card and use that one every year. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 25, 2015
Would make this again.
When I was 18 mom to busy to make Xmas fudge. Dad asked me to make it"it's not Xmas without fudge" I always have used this recipe. Dad is now 84, me 57, blessed to make his fudge for 40 years. 5 stars

  debi in colorado  Dec 25, 2015
Would make this again.
Been using this recipe for years! Love it, was a fave of my mom and her mom before her. Thanks so much! 5 stars

  grandma di in florida  Dec 24, 2015
Would make this again.
Love this easy recipe 5 stars

  Kline in Kansas in Topeka  Dec 23, 2015
Would make this again.
Lost my grandmas recipe thank you so much more. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Texas  Dec 23, 2015
Would make this again.
So glad you have the original recipe thank you so much!!!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS