Christmas-Cookies.com

67 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

386-395 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Linda in Chesterfield, VA  Dec 17, 2011
Would make this again.
Been using this recipe since the 70's. It is the best fudge recipe and always gets rave reviews! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Florida  Dec 17, 2011
Would make this again.
LOVE - LOVE - LOVE this easy recipe.... works great everytime. Thanks for sharing 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 17, 2011
Would make this again.
Thanks for putting this recipe online. I bought the ingredients, just as always, then looked at the back of Kraft Marshmallow Creme, then to the Nestle's Choc Chips package. As you said, both changed, each excluding the other. Must be a corporate thing! So glad I found this recipe, as I lost my original. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Arizona  Dec 17, 2011
Would make this again.
Have been maing this recipe for probably as long as it has been around.

Excellent: smooth, rich, creamy
5 stars

  samanta in America  Dec 17, 2011
Would make this again.
DDDDDEEEEEEELLLLLLLLIIIIIIIIIIIIISSSSSSSSSSSHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOUUUUUUUUUUUSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS! 5 stars

  chan in hawaii  Dec 17, 2011
Would make this again.
all i can say is this is wonderful. i used macadamia nuts so good. will make again mahalo 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 17, 2011
Would make this again.
Thank you for this original recipe. While grocery shopping for the ingredients I found the new recipe on the jar and thought my memory had failed me. I like the original much better. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in wisconsin  Dec 17, 2011
Would make this again.
When I was in grade school, my mother would make this fudge every Christmas. This was in the 60's. Later I made it in my own home. So lucky to find this recipe again. Thanx 5 stars

   Dec 16, 2011
Would make this again.
The new recipie on the Kraft jar pruduced two failures. It wasnt until I pulled up the original recipie that I had success. Why would they print a different one that pruduces faiures? 5 stars

  Lesia in gretna va  Dec 16, 2011
Would make this again.
Made this recipe for yrs its the best and easiest I've ever made matter of fact only one I ever used LOL it makes awesome peanutbutter fudge too my whole family loves it 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS