Christmas-Cookies.com

338 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

376-385 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Barbara in Cedar City, Utah  Dec 19, 2011
Would make this again.
This is the best and so easy to make.Family and friends have been getting this fudge for years at Christmas time! 5 stars

  Pam in California  Dec 19, 2011
Would make this again.
So glad to find the origional recipe. If it's not broke don't fix it. You should print this on the marshmellow cream jar. The origional is the best. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 19, 2011
Would make this again.
I don't remember ever bailing or microwaving the "original" fantasy fudge... 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 19, 2011
Would make this again.
Thank you!! 5 stars

   Dec 18, 2011
Would make this again.
I think the marshmallow jar was larger at one time too.

Mary
5 stars

  Melissa T  Dec 18, 2011
Would make this again.
I just made this and have it setting up now. There was an issue in the cooking time, not sure if its because I am considered high altitude or not, but I had to boil it a little longer to get it to set up right. I made 4 different flavors, plain chocolate, walnut, rocky road and peanut butter chocolate. They look so good, I will be happy when I can slice into it. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 17, 2011
Would not make this again.
this is the best fudge in the world 5 stars

  A cookie baker in New Brunswick  Dec 17, 2011
Would make this again.
This is one of the best fudge recipes I have tried. Very rich and creamy. Reminds me of the stuff at a local craft store that sells for 10.95/lb. Much more economical to make your own, makes a big batch!! A new favorite! 5 stars

   Dec 17, 2011
Would not make this again.
mine failed to set up on two different occasions;I followed the receipe as written, so don't know what could be wrong other than the temperature of the stove. 1 star

  Roxie in Washington  Dec 17, 2011
Would make this again.
My mother used this recipe when I was a child. I carried it on with my kids and I am so happy to have the origional recipe available. Thank u 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS