Christmas-Cookies.com

160 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

336-345 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in White City, OR  Dec 24, 2011
Would make this again.
This is the best fudge I have ever made. I make it every year because it comes out so creamy and chocolately. This is what real fudge taste like. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 24, 2011
Would make this again.
I've been making this fudge since I was a kid. I also do variations on the ingredients (like using white chocolate). It's always a big hit. Thank you, thank you for posting the original recipe, don't like the new one at all! 5 stars

  Sharon in Missouri  Dec 24, 2011
Would make this again.
Thanks for the recipe! I have the original recipe from the Kraft Marshmallow Creme jar (at home). It's 25+ years old. We're traveling in our RV and I saw the recipe on a new jar, and knew it wasn't correct! I bought
Hershey's chocolate chips, and they are a 12 oz bag. Also...I'd love to see that recipe from the bag of marshmallows. Seems to me, that I do remember one like that!
5 stars

  Lynn  Dec 24, 2011
Would make this again.
This a response to a cookie baker. If you read the first paragraph you would see that they clearly gave credit to kraft saying only that it is the original kraft recipe before they changed it. Read before you write. 5 stars

   Dec 24, 2011
Would make this again.
The recipe I copied when I was in High School had 1 1/2 cups of sugar. The conversion for the choc. chips is 2 cups of chips is 12 oz. 5 stars

   Dec 24, 2011
Would make this again.
I make this every year- best recipe ever! 5 stars

  carol in costa rica  Dec 24, 2011
Would make this again.
i have made this many times and it is always delicious...it was my grandmas secret recipe (the secret was that it was the recipe on the bag lol)...I personally make it with the whole marshmallows instead of the jar of cream because it is hard to find it here sometimes(I live in Costa Rica)im just not clear on how much marshmallows that is...if anybody remembers it would be greatlyu appreciated as Im sure it was tastier when my grandma made it 5 stars

   Dec 24, 2011
Would make this again.
THIS IS NOT THE ORIGINAL FANTASY FUDGE RECIPE. THE ORIGINAL RECIPE WAS ON A BAG OF MARSHMALLOWS. IT WAS MADE WITH 16 MARSHMALLOWS NOT MARSHMALLOW CREAM AND IT TASTED SO MUCH BETTER AND HAD LESS SUGAR. DOES ANYONE STILL HAVE THE RECIPE? PLEASE POST IT IF YOU CAN 5 stars

  A cookie baker in florida  Dec 23, 2011
Would make this again.
Chips don't come on 12 ounce bags anymore. They come in 10 oz bags. How do I change the recipe to make a 10 oz bag of chips? My last batch was a little soft. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 23, 2011
Would make this again.
If it was grainy, you most likely didn't boil and stir for long enough. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS