Christmas-Cookies.com

249 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

306-315 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Nov 19, 2012
Would make this again.
Very glad to get the old recipe didn't like the one on the jar now. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Tampa Tudy  Nov 17, 2012
Would make this again.
Hurray! I despise the new recipe and am thrilled to have this again...can make "old" memories new! Our son and his team who are deployed will be thankful too! Thank you for making ours a happier Thanksgiving! 5 stars

  NAN IN TAMPA BAY ! in TAMPA BAY FL  Nov 15, 2012
Would make this again.
BACK IN THE 1960'S KRAFT FOODS USED TO MAIL CONSUMERS RECEPES USING THEIR PRODUCTS IN THE RECEIPE EVERY MONTH OR SO. THIS WAS ONE RECEIPE. I HAVE USED THIS RECEPE AROUND CHRISTMAS TIME FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS. I NEVER HAD A FAILED BATCH OF FUDGE. I AM NOT SURE WHY KRAFT CHANGED THE RECEIPE ON THE BACK OF THEIR MARSHMELLOW JAR.....BUT THIS IS THE RECEIPE TO USE. IT NEVER FAILS. HAPPY HOLIDAYS AND GOOD EATING THE BEST FUDGE! 5 stars

  Cathy in Texas  Nov 14, 2012
Would make this again.
My Aunt made this for years, finally when I got married she told me her recipe. She showed me a jar of marshmellow cream with the recipe on it. Only way I ever make it. What she taught me to do,was to drop it by teaspoons ( not too full )onto wax paper. you get so much more, and can line a can and give as gifts.. Try the drop method, sometime. I make some plain and some with pecans it it. A hit everytime. 5 stars

  Julia in Colorado Springs  Nov 10, 2012
Would make this again.
So happy to find the original recipe.Many happy memories over the past 30 some years making this. Making it right now to freeze for Christmas 5 stars

  Andrea in Ohio  Nov 7, 2012
Would make this again.
My mom and I used to make this every winter. I decided to do it this year as gifts for my husband work. The recipe on the back of my jar is the same as posted above, with the exception of using Baker's semi sweet chocolate instead of choco chips. 5 stars

  Pam in Washington  Nov 6, 2012
Would make this again.
I have a nephew that cannot eat the dairy so I used "Prosoybe" concentrate in a can to replace the evaporated milk and it was Fantastic. No one could tell it from the "real stuff" and now it's all we make and no one knows the difference lol. You have to use a scant less of the concentrat though. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 5, 2012
Would make this again.
This was a Christmas tradition for me many years ago. I want to start again. It is the best fudge I ever ate and all the people I gifted it to agreed. 5 stars

  kat in california  Nov 3, 2012
Would make this again.
Thank you for this original recipe. I've been making it for 45 years and get requests for it all the time. I have the label from an old jar of marshmallow creme somewhere, but don't know where I put it last time, so I'm very happy you posted this. I also pinned it so I won't lose it again. Now I'll go poke around on your site to see what other wonderful goodies I can make. 5 stars

  kim in ca  Oct 28, 2012
Would make this again.
Thank you sooooooo much for printing the ORIGINAL recipe!! There is NO better fudge anywhere!! The new recipe is really awful, Kraft is crazy to have changed something that was/is so perfect! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS