Christmas-Cookies.com

247 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

296-305 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Can u smell what she\ in Florida  Nov 25, 2012
Would make this again.
My mother also made this fudge as do I, but I also use Reese,s Peanut butter chips and it makes the most awesome peanut butter fudge. Just substitute the peanut butter chips and a 1/4 cup of your favorite peanut butter (Semi Sweet is 12 oz bag and peanut butter is only 10 oz) Most people tell me they like the Peanut Butter fudge better than the chocolate ! 5 stars

  Renee in Virginia Beach, Virginia  Nov 25, 2012
Would make this again.
I have used this wonderful recipe for a minimum of 25 years. It is the best fudge recipe available and, one of the easiest. 5 stars

  Marcy in US  Nov 22, 2012
Would make this again.
My Mother made this when I was little..My Brother and I would scrape the pan...THIS IS THE BEST!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 22, 2012
Would make this again.
I have used this since I was young...LOVE IT!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 21, 2012
Would make this again.
Glad to have found this but I noticed it is on the back of the Great Value brand marshmallow creme I bought at WalMart. :) 5 stars

  A cookie baker in TN  Nov 21, 2012
Would make this again.
very good 5 stars

  Gail in South Carolina  Nov 20, 2012
Would make this again.
Past, Present, and Future, this is the recipe to use. 5 stars

  Brandi in Clarksville Mo  Nov 20, 2012
Would make this again.
Thank you so very much for this recipe i have looked andlooked and this is the very best and easy fudge recipe i have ever eaten 5 stars

  carol in Mississippi  Nov 20, 2012
Would make this again.
I kept the clean jar in my pantry with the recipe for years!!!! Someone threw out my jar, but now I have it again!Thanks! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in California  Nov 19, 2012
Would make this again.
I make close to 30 batches from Thanksgiving to Christmas. Love to experiment with different variations. Reese's chips and quarter cup of peanut butter, butterscotch chips for penuche, adding nuts and mini marshmallows to cooling mixture for rocky road. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS