Christmas-Cookies.com

30 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

26-35 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

   Jul 12, 2016
Would make this again.
I just cant make fudge 1 star

   May 20, 2016
Would make this again.
love this fudge. I made one small change: I use 1/2 butterscotch chips and 1/2 chocolate chips 5 stars

  Marsha-SOCAL in California  Apr 30, 2016
Would make this again.
This is the only recipe for fudge my husband will use. We've been using this recipe for 40 years, at least. 5 stars

  AR in TX  Apr 28, 2016
Would make this again.
I've made this wonderful fudge for YEARS, but when the vegetable oil content decreased in the margarine in recent years, the fudge got much softer. I discovered recently that Land O' Lakes 80% veg oil margarine firms up the fudge nicely! 5 stars

  Patricia in Louisville KY  Apr 17, 2016
Would not make this again.
I followed the microwave recipe to the letter; the end result was just a big bowl of dry crumbs; nothing creamy that could be poured into a pan to set. 1 star

  Karen in Texas  Feb 3, 2016
Would make this again.
My family has made this fudge for as long as I can remember. Since I'm now retired, that adds up to a lot of years! I made several batches over Christmas, and everyone loved it!! 5 stars

  Paula E. in Akron OH  Jan 20, 2016
Would make this again.
I have been looking for Kraft's original recipe...thank you! 5 stars

  Paula in Ashland, KY  Jan 18, 2016
Would make this again.
I am just starting to make fudge and find this fudge is so easy and the taste is out of this world. Did not
change a thing. Guess I can be the fudge maker in the family now.
5 stars

  Karla in Missouri  Jan 16, 2016
Would make this again.
Looking for a super easy, but delicious fudge recipe for the microwave. Found it. 5 stars

  Greg in Maryland  Jan 16, 2016
Would make this again.
It seems Kraft returned to the original recipe. The recipe is on the jar I just purchased. 3 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS