Christmas-Cookies.com

247 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

286-295 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in New Mexico  Dec 2, 2012
Would make this again.
I have been making this same recipe for many years and it is the best and the easiest recipe I have ever found. 5 stars

   Dec 1, 2012
Would not make this again.
This is the recipe that is on the jar now. I have a 30 year old label that calls for 4 1/2 cups sugar and a full 12 oz can of evaporated milk. If this is the original then it was changed prior to 30 years ago and they have changed back to it. 1 star

  A cookie baker in PA native who moved south  Dec 1, 2012
Would make this again.
I have been making this recipe since 1984 for my family and everyone has loved it. I made a few adjustments by reducing the sugar to 2 cups (3 to sweet). I also add peanut butter (1 1/2 cups)which makes it even better. Will continuing making this until I am unable to do so. 5 stars

  TC, Vancouver BC  Nov 28, 2012
Would not make this again.
Would not make this one again...melting the marshmallow and milk and sugar first is way better. This turned out gritty and crumbled. Had to throw it away. 1 star

  A cookie baker in Georgia  Nov 28, 2012
Would make this again.
Best fudge ever! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Nov 27, 2012
Would not make this again.
This is too gritty, too much sugar. Original recipe off the Nestles Chocolate Chip bag. 1-1/2 cups sugar, and you cook the sugar, milk, butter and marshallow creme all together, rolling boil for 5 minutes, add chocolate, vanilla & nuts. Much creamier fudge. 2 stars

  A cookie baker in virginia  Nov 27, 2012
Would make this again.
Simply awesome and so easy to make 5 stars

  A Minnesota Native  Nov 26, 2012
Would make this again.
I've served many types of fudge in my lifetime, but when this is on my Christmas table ( or for any ocassion ) it's always the first dish to disappear. People just love it, and it's oh so easy to make! Best thing since spandex. 5 stars

  Diana in Minnesota  Nov 26, 2012
Would make this again.
This is absolutely the best fudge recipe ever! Others don\'t work for me at all. 5 stars

  Renee in Virginia Beach, Virginia  Nov 25, 2012
Would make this again.
I LOVE THIS RECIPE AND HAVE USED IT FOR MANY,MANY YEARS. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS