Christmas-Cookies.com

159 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

276-285 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Mary in Colorado  Dec 7, 2012
Would make this again.
In the new recipe they probably give the choice of margarine or butter, because we now know that butter is actually better for you (no trans fat) than many margarines were back in the day. Didn't notice what other ingredients may have changed, but the flavor and consistency of a good butter like Irish Kerrigold, beats the beats the heck out of margarine every time. Many good butter substitutes that have olive oil as an ingredient, work well to spread on toast, but not in baking or candy making. I love this recipe - it is easy to make, and it comes out tasting better any commercial fudges that I have had. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 7, 2012
Would make this again.
The greatest tasting fudge ever! Easy to make to. Thanks to Kraft for sharing this great receipe 5 stars

  SweetARoma in Texarkana, AR  Dec 6, 2012
Would make this again.
Love this recipe, and so does everyone who tastes it !! 5 stars

  Sara in Georgia  Dec 6, 2012
Would make this again.
BLESS YOU A MILLION TIMES FOR THIS RECIPE!!!! I hadn't made it in a long time, and didn't save the original recipe, because I never dreamed Kraft would change it. Imagine my surprise a couple of years ago when I bought the marshmallow creme and saw the new recipe. Thank you! This is the easiest and best fudge there is. 5 stars

  Rosalie in Columbus, Ohio  Dec 6, 2012
Would make this again.
I have used this recipe for about 10 years. It is super easy to make. It makes a great addition to the cookie boxes given out for Christmas. 5 stars

  jennifer in louisiana  Dec 6, 2012
Would make this again.
My family has been making this recipe for at least 40 years...try using white chocolate chips and a flavored extract for fun colors and flavors! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in minnesota  Dec 5, 2012
Would make this again.
my family and friends love it 5 stars

  Teana K. in Caro, Michigan  Dec 4, 2012
Would make this again.
I've been make this fudge for 35 years, adding it to my cookie plates that I pass out every year @ Christmas time; I get rave reviews on the fudge!
People LOVE It!
5 stars

  Glenda Jo in Kentucky  Dec 4, 2012
Would make this again.
My Mom started making this back in the 80's and it is just as good now as ever!!! I prefer the peanut butter recipe personally,but you can't make it ANY better unless you do make it from scratch...but why??This is THE VERY BEST recipe and the microwave is the BEST way to make it! Fast,easy,and it tastes as good or better than the stove top method!My tip is: DO NOT let it cook the entire time without stopping and stirring about every 3-4 minutes or it will be grainy! But you HAVE to mix/blend all ingredients very well!! Still the best! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 2, 2012
Would not make this again.
It came out greasy. Way too much margarine/butter. The other recipe I have calls for much less. 2 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS