Christmas-Cookies.com

338 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

266-275 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in WI  Dec 13, 2012
Would make this again.
Why did you change the recipe? 5 stars

  ToTheMoon in Michigan  Dec 11, 2012
Would make this again.
I am a fantasy fudge addict! I've been making this at least twice a month for a while now. It lasts a long time in the refrigerator (over a week and still tastes great). Better than expensive fudge. 5 stars

  Karen in Kentucky  Dec 11, 2012
Would make this again.
The ONLY fudge recipe I use. I have for around twenty years! 5 stars

  karen in california  Dec 10, 2012
Would make this again.
Best ever fudge recipe hands down. And for the life of me, I cannot imagine that they would change it to the garbage they have now on the back of the marshmellow jar! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Los Angeles  Dec 9, 2012
Would make this again.
Been making it for years. It's always a hit 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Smithville  Dec 9, 2012
Would make this again.
IT was delicious. I will definitly make this every Christmas! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in iowa  Dec 9, 2012
Would make this again.
Been making this for years. I also substitute 1 cup of peanutbutter for the chocolate chips to make peanutbutter fudge. Delicious! 5 stars

  Sandy  Dec 9, 2012
Would make this again.
I love this recipe, have been making it for years. I use powdered sugar in it and it is great! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in ND  Dec 9, 2012
Would make this again.
I've made this recipe since the 1970s! It was so useful to have the recipe handy off the jar of marshmallow creme--what a shock when they changed it! This always turns out and is the best fudge ever! thanks for sharing it. 5 stars

  Upstater in NY  Dec 8, 2012
Would make this again.
Love this receipe! Next time I will keep the sugar mixture on the stove over very low heat until I add the chocolate chips and the marshmallow creme. 4 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS