Christmas-Cookies.com

62 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

256-265 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Dec 16, 2012
Would make this again.
Been making this for years....It's the best fudge ever. I have also replaced the choco. chips with peanut butter chips and it great, also. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 16, 2012
Would make this again.
made this for years. Absolutely the best. Always comes out perfectly. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Michigan  Dec 16, 2012
Would make this again.
Have made this for years and years, never fails and always the best!!!!! 5 stars

  kathy in mn.  Dec 15, 2012
Would make this again.
Why was the recipe changed?IHave been making this for years----------.No fail recipe 5 stars

  sherry in ontario  Dec 15, 2012
Would make this again.
Love this fudge. My mother made it when I was a child and I make it now. And now my kids make it for their kids. 5 stars

  VICKIE B. in GEORGIA  Dec 15, 2012
Would make this again.
BEST FUDGE ON THE PLANET. I MAKE ABOUT 6 POUNDS EVERY CHRISTMAS!! ABOUT 20 YEARS WORTH. 5 stars

  Dorothy in Texas  Dec 15, 2012
Would make this again.
This is the only fudge I ever make, it's the very best. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Florida  Dec 15, 2012
Would make this again.
My family has made this fudge for as long as I can remember. I give it as gifts every year and everyone loves it. 5 stars

  Connie in from WA on Puget Sound  Dec 14, 2012
Would make this again.
THE BEST! I've made it for years - can't figure out for the life of me . . . why they ever changed it! So glad that you can still find the original receipe on the net. 5 stars

  Libby in USA  Dec 14, 2012
Would make this again.
Greatest fudge in the whole world, I make it for Thanksgiving and Christmas every year. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS