Christmas-Cookies.com

246 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

246-255 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Anita in New Mexico  Dec 21, 2012
Would make this again.
Best fudge recipe ever. if this is your first time makeing it be sure to follow the directions carefully on the heating portion....it goes a long way in making your fudge smooth vs. sugar/grainy 5 stars

  nancy in boston  Dec 20, 2012
Would make this again.
love this. Never had better homemade fudge. Make every christmas and easter too. thanks for this one 5 stars

  Sharon in Texas  Dec 20, 2012
Would make this again.
Made this from recipe on Kraft Jar since 1950's. My brother still requests "Momma's fudge" every Christmas. We know what's good! 5 stars

  Lynne in TN  Dec 20, 2012
Would make this again.
First try was amazing! 5 stars

   Dec 19, 2012
Would make this again.
Childhood favorite! Can't go wrong and so easy! 5 stars

  Tracy in Utah  Dec 19, 2012
Would make this again.
I first made this fudge when I was pregnant with my son who is about to turn 22 this month. It is amazing. I haven't made it for a few years and my coworkers beg me every year to please make it , also I make it with peanut butter chips without nuts and they love it! 5 stars

  Teresa in Colorado  Dec 18, 2012
Would make this again.
In higher elevations, you might want to boil for an additional 3-5 minutes. This is the best recipe ever. I always use girardelli chips too. Makes the best fudge ever! 5 stars

  M. in SC  Dec 18, 2012
Would make this again.
I've been making this recipe off and on since I was in middle school. It is the *best* fudge recipe I've ever tried and it never fails to send people into happy sugar comas. 5 stars

  Linda in Illinois  Dec 17, 2012
Would make this again.
I've been looking for this recipe!! Thought I'd gone mad!! Everything seems to be done with sweetened condensed milk these days. I haven't made this for years, but this was the easiest, best, most delicious fudge recipe EVER!!! 5 stars

  Tammy in Amarillo  Dec 16, 2012
Would make this again.
The ABSOLUTE best recipe EVER!!! I make this in small plastic containers and give it as Christmas gifts! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS