Christmas-Cookies.com

160 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

236-245 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Elaine  Dec 24, 2012
Would make this again.
My mom always made the best fudge. She gave me the recipe, but I lost it in a flood. I thought it was gone forever. Now here it is. You made my Christmas! Thank you...Merry Christmas! 5 stars

  Kami in TN  Dec 24, 2012
Would make this again.
I've been using this recipe for a long time and its always been a hit. Love it! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 24, 2012
Would make this again.
This fudge is a 'must have' for Christmas! 5 stars

  Duana in Ohio  Dec 24, 2012
Would make this again.
Made some and sent it to my kids at college. Couldn't convince them that I made it from scratch. Making it again on christmas day as they watch. Simply the best fudge ever. 5 stars

  Betty in Hawaii  Dec 23, 2012
Would make this again.
Thank you for saving this recipe for us. Have used it for many years but didn't keep a copy.Now I can make "my" famous fudge for friends & family again.Always turns out great. 5 stars

  Lori in NC  Dec 23, 2012
Would make this again.
I have made Fantasy Fudge for many, many years and never had a batch fail. The last few years I cannot get my fudge to turn out. It gets grainy and the butter seperates! Is the quality of sugar and butter getting worse? I just had to whip the heck out of my fudge to get the butter mixed back in!I kept my temp. on the stove consistent and stirred less instead of constantly and at least this time the sugar did not get grainy again. 5 stars

  Robert in Wisconsin  Dec 22, 2012
Would make this again.
I've been using this same recipe for over 30 years, making it at Christmas time. It's always been a crowd pleaser. 5 stars

  Sally in California  Dec 22, 2012
Would make this again.
I have been making this fudge for years and could not believe the recipe was changed. However put this recipe on the net, Thank you, Thank you 5 stars

  Darcy in Britsh Columbia  Dec 22, 2012
Would make this again.
This is the best fudge I have ever made...easy recipe to follow...taste so yummy...make it for all my friends at christmas time 5 stars

  Nancy in Mo.  Dec 21, 2012
Would make this again.
Make it every Christmas. My family loves it 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS