Christmas-Cookies.com

62 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

226-235 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Colorado  Apr 9, 2013
Would make this again.
Best fudge ever! 5 stars

  Leslie in Texas  Feb 26, 2013
Would make this again.
Super easy!!! I learned also the hard way that you have to continue stirring and let it boil just a little longer than 5 minutes in order for it not to be grainy. But once you get it to a smooth texture, YUMMY!!! 5 stars

  Teh Lori in California  Feb 23, 2013
Would make this again.
I\'ve been making this recipe 30+ years. To keep it from being grainy add 1 T of white corn syrup during boiling. Also, I\'ve cut the sugar to 2 cups with absolutely no difference in taste or texture. 5 stars

  Pat in Kentucky  Dec 31, 2012
Would make this again.
I use this recipe to make pumpkin fudge also. I use white chocolate chips instead of semi sweet chips, and before cooking I add 1/2 cup canned pumpkin, 1/2 teasp. cinnamon, and 3/4 teasp. pumpkin pie spice to the sugar mixture. Delicious! 5 stars

  Tracy in Illinois  Dec 28, 2012
Would make this again.
My Dad made this when we were growing up & I took over the tradition. LOVE this recipe! @Jody in Kansas, if it comes out grainy, it wasn't cooked long enough. The trick my dad taught me was after 5 minutes cooking & stirring CONSTANTLY, dribble a LITTLE bit into a glass of a little cold water. If the dribbles can be rolled into a soft, yet FIRM ball (bout pea-dime sized), it's ready to add the chocolate & fluff. If the dribbles are still mushy & don't make a soft but firm ball, cook for another 3-5 minutes & try the soft/firm ball again. You will know what I mean once you try this method! It truly is NO FAIL doing this! Enjoy! 5 stars

  sue in ohio  Dec 27, 2012
Would make this again.
best fudge ever. Christmas wouldn't be the same without this fudge. 5 stars

  Linda in Alaska  Dec 26, 2012
Would make this again.
This fudge is the best! My mom use to make it years ago and I make it to this day. Had to search to get this particular recipe. It use to be on the on the chip bag. 5 stars

  Jody in Kansas  Dec 25, 2012
Would make this again.
Help!? My fudge keeps coming out with a grainy texture-what am I doing wrong? 4 stars

  Terri in Georgia  Dec 25, 2012
Would make this again.
I wonder why Kraft took this recipe off the jar. It has always been the easiest and best one around. 5 stars

  Dita  Dec 25, 2012
Would make this again.
Perfect fudge, every time. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS