Christmas-Cookies.com

62 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

216-225 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in judy from California  Nov 24, 2013
Would make this again.
Fantasy Fudge is Fantastic, have use since i962 5 stars

  Libby in Missoui  Nov 12, 2013
Would make this again.
I have made this for probably over 30 years. Always comes out perfect and so many complements on it. Sub 1/2 package mint chips for half the chocolate chips for a great mint fudge. 5 stars

  Libby in HalfWay, Missoui  Nov 12, 2013
Would make this again.
I can\'t remember not making this. So easy and always turns out perfect. So many complements on it. You can sub half mint chips and half chocolate chip for a great mint fudge. 5 stars

  Molly in Indiana  Nov 9, 2013
Would make this again.
Awesome. Made this recipe since I was kid. 5 stars

  Kelly Rogers in Texas  Oct 31, 2013
Would make this again.
I've used this recipe for fudge for decades to rave reviews. Very easy to make and absolutely delicious! 5 stars

  MarshaJ in Indiana  Oct 30, 2013
Would make this again.
Tips: Don't scrape pan while cooking, to keep fudge from getting grainy. Boil rapidly to incorporate butter and sugar better, make sure to stir constantly. Cook to 234 degrees instead of timing for better results. Heat marshmallow creme in microwave for a bit and it will pour out of the jar easier. 5 stars

  MarshaJ in Indiana  Oct 30, 2013
Would make this again.
I have used this recipe for years. Matter of fact, just made some chocolate peppermint fudge,by adding a half teaspoon mint extract and some mint chips. I also add 3 to 4 t. of dry cocoa, because I like a little more chocolate taste and you don\\\\\\\'t have to use as much chocolate chips. This is also good for peanut butter fudge. It never fails. I use a candy thermometer to 234 degrees. 5 stars

  Emyrose in Ontario  Aug 2, 2013
Would make this again.
I made this every christmas and my family loves it. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in coquille  Jun 28, 2013
Would make this again.
so easy I made it with my brother!!my siblings kept liking the pan!!! so fun!!!! 5 stars

  Cassidy in Alabama  May 17, 2013
Would make this again.
This is the best Fudge Ever! I've Done it for a school project A+! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS