Christmas-Cookies.com

338 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

206-215 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Kzoosoo in Kalamazoo  Dec 8, 2013
Would make this again.
The best and easiest fudge recipe for consistantly perfect results! Been making this for more than 35 years. 5 stars

  Chris in Geismar  Dec 5, 2013
Would make this again.
Make this every year! Great gift for friends and neighbors! They all love!
Many have asked for more!!
5 stars

  Peggy in Texas  Dec 4, 2013
Would make this again.
I make this every Christmas season. It is so easy and it never fails to make great fudge, unlike the kind you have to cook to a certain ball stage. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 4, 2013
Would make this again.
Would I make it again? Uh, I make this every year for me, my husband and family...starting in November. Best fuge I've ever had! 5 stars

  tori in ca/pa  Dec 4, 2013
Would make this again.
I have been making this recipe since my kids were small and everyone loves it! I send it to them every Christmas. I don't understand that even today the "Fantasy Fudge" recipe on the label of Jet Puff has changed the 12 oz chips to Baker's semi-sweet chopped. WHY WHY WHY? Maybe they have a contract Baker's. Thanks for posting this...every year I come back here - this time I'll write it down in triplicate so I don't misplace. 5 stars

  Jessame in Ohio  Dec 2, 2013
Would make this again.
This fudge is to die for. I make it every Christmas and everyone wants it. :) 5 stars

  Vickie A. in West Virginia  Nov 29, 2013
Would make this again.
Love this fudge!! It was the first candy my mom let me help her make each year for the holiday season. It is so easy and delicious, and brings back such warm memories. 5 stars

  Mickey in Michigan  Nov 26, 2013
Would make this again.
Have made this for years. Everyone loves it. So much easier then the hard ball in water method. 5 stars

  lunna932 in eagle, alaska  Nov 26, 2013
Would make this again.
been looking for this recipe
great easy to make.
My dad use to make it every year before he died, I want to make it and remember him.
5 stars

  Nana42 in Orange County, CA.  Nov 25, 2013
Would make this again.
My dad taught me this recipe when I was 5 years old and it\'s been a family favorite/never fail part of our holiday tradition forever. I use unsalted butter instead of margarine and it tastes even better than the original. We make the mint version as well as adding chopped cherries to some batches. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS