Christmas-Cookies.com

62 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

196-205 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Susan in Dallas, Texas  Dec 16, 2013
Would make this again.
My mother saved this recipe from the jar from when I was a child and still has it in her cookbook. It has always been my favorite. I am not the fudge maker, but she still makes her peanut butter fudge recipe which she has had longer than this one! I will never understand why they changed this recipe either. It is the best! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 15, 2013
Would make this again.
My favorite fudge recipe. Dont know why they changed it. 5 stars

  Arlene in Michigan  Dec 15, 2013
Would make this again.
This fudge is great, been making it for years it never fails to get eaten. 5 stars

  karen in in California  Dec 15, 2013
Would make this again.
i have been making this fudge since i was a small child with my mom and as an adult. for 38 years I have made this for my Xmas goodie trays and tins. I stick with the margarine, as it has never ever turned out well for me using butter. Last year I split up the sugar mixture into thirds, and added Reese's peanut butter chips one cup to it and part of the marshmallow, and choc chips into the 2/3 mixture with marshmallow creme, poured half of chocolate mix into pan, added the peanut butter mix in a layer, and pour the rest of the chocolare on top.People wanted the recipe! 5 stars

  Idaho Baker  Dec 15, 2013
Would make this again.
Have been making this recipe for 20+ years, always turns out great! I use a 7X11 pan and have used every flavor chips--white/dark/milk/b.scotch/p. butter, etc. Yummy! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 14, 2013
Would make this again.
Thank goodness. Made this recipe for years with great success. I've made their new recipe twice and failed both times. 5 stars

  Big daddy  Dec 13, 2013
Would make this again.
great 5 stars

  Sharon in Arkansas  Dec 13, 2013
Would make this again.
I just had to make this delicious fudge that my mom made for over 50 years! Memories of her love filled annual cookie (25 kinds)and candy trays she made for family and friends! 5 stars

  Jane in Phoenix  Dec 11, 2013
Would make this again.
Thank you for posting this originals recipe that I always use! Went hunting in the cookbooks and the old label was gone- panic time. What did we do before the internet? 5 stars

  Kristen in California  Dec 8, 2013
Would make this again.
Make several batches each year! I use real butter! easy and so good!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS