Christmas-Cookies.com

10 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

16-25 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Sammie in Texas  Dec 9, 2016
Would make this again.
A favorite of family,co-workers and friends for many, many years. Also ships well. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in N C  Dec 3, 2016
Would make this again.
Best ever recipe, my Mom made this all the time when we growing up. I found the recipe in one of her cook books , but couldn\'t read it in its entirety. Thank You 5 stars

  Jillian in Oregon  Dec 2, 2016
Would make this again.
I've made this fudge for a few decades now, and it always comes out so perfectly that there's no need to ever use another recipe. This fudge is my favorite part of the holidays and it freezes like a dream. Note to whomever created this recipe: My husband and I love you! BTW, you say 117 pieces of fudge are possible? Typo or wishful thinking? 5 stars

  Marcia Bragg Bogan in South Carolina  Nov 30, 2016
Would make this again.
Best ever fudge. It has been our families favorite for many years. I took it to work and the men loved it. One kept telling me I should \"market\" it. Maybe I should. Maybe I will. 5 stars

  DAN  Nov 26, 2016
Would make this again.
This is Never Fail Fudge right off the marshmallow fluff jar. I make it every holiday and it always comes out perfect. 4 stars

  Dawn in Washington  Nov 23, 2016
Would make this again.
This recipe has been used by my family for many many years. I make it for every holiday 5 stars

  Noelle in Riverton, UT  Nov 22, 2016
Would make this again.
My mom always made this fudge growing up and now I make it for my family and for parties. It's always a big hit! Best fudge recipe out there!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in oregon  Nov 4, 2016
Would make this again.
Was known as my grandmothers recipe, absolutely the best fudge. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Il.  Oct 26, 2016
Would make this again.
since using Jet-Puffed marshmallow creme my fudge is so soft ,it don't really set up good . Where can I find the regular marshmallow creme ? any help would be appreciated . 5 stars

  A cookie baker in ohio  Sep 1, 2016
Would make this again.
the best 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS