Christmas-Cookies.com

339 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

186-195 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Dawn in Washington State  Dec 18, 2013
Would make this again.
My son asked me to make the fudge that his Gramy use to make. So I was pleased to find the recipe she used her. So I made it for my first time. He loved it said it was as good as hers. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Parsons, TN  Dec 18, 2013
Would make this again.
My mother made this fudge when I was a little girl and I have used it throughout my life and I am 53 now. It's the best fudge recipe out there. 5 stars

  Lucille Schmeeler in Baraboo Wis.  Dec 18, 2013
Would make this again.
Not only have they changed it once but they changed it again!! I just bought marshmallow crème and on the back it's a different recipe again.What's their problem? Thanks for having the only true recipe, now to get started. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ontario  Dec 17, 2013
Would make this again.
I make this every year and have been for over 25 yrs! 5 stars

  Cookie maker in Houston Texas  Dec 17, 2013
Would make this again.
I tried making fudge for years - the kind where you dropped the bit of fudge into cold water until it made a soft ball- well - I never could get it right!! Tried so many times - then gave up until someone told me to try this one - works every time - and is delicious! 5 stars

  Leono in New Mexico  Dec 17, 2013
Would make this again.
Thank you so much for saving this receipe, I lost mine, it has always worked for me. 5 stars

   Dec 17, 2013
Would make this again.
My mother had been making this recipe for years. It is now my turn to carry on the tradition. This is THE best fudge around. Everyone loves it and can\'t wait until I make it. I have at least 20 orders from friends and family. 5 stars

  Wendy in Washington  Dec 17, 2013
Would make this again.
I have made this recipe for 42 years for my cookie plates. Always fail proof. 5 stars

  Christmoose Woman  Dec 17, 2013
Would make this again.
Don't understand why someone would bother to post a bad review because they didn't like the ingredients used? Then dont make it?
I made it and it was great, Ill make it again for sure
5 stars

  Zayn Malik in Great Britain, Europe  Dec 16, 2013
Would not make this again.
I don't like the ingredients used. 1 star

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS