Christmas-Cookies.com

157 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

176-185 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Amy in South St Paul,MN  Dec 22, 2013
Would make this again.
YUMMY IN THE TUMMY!!!! 5 stars

  jamie in Denton Tx  Dec 22, 2013
Would make this again.
Been making this fudge recipe since I got married 38years ago first christmas.It is a family tradition.my jaw drop when I saw the recipe was changed. so glad i found the recipe I will keep the recipe safe and hope not to lose again13 5 stars

  Steve in Sacramento  Dec 22, 2013
Would make this again.
Best fudge ever...we make it every Christmas 5 stars

  A cookie baker in alderson, ok.  Dec 22, 2013
Would make this again.
easy to make 5 stars

  liz in texas  Dec 22, 2013
Would make this again.
been making it for years, why change a goog thing 5 stars

  Amy  Dec 22, 2013
Would make this again.
Easy and great! 5 stars

  Glenda in Ohio  Dec 21, 2013
Would make this again.
I am 65 years old now. Growing up, my mom always made this for Christmas and still to this day it is the best fudge in the world. I am not sure why they changed the original recipe to use Baker's chocolate you have to chop up. It just is not the same at all to this recipe. This remains my family's favorites. I am now a great-grandmother and this recipe will be used for generations to come. Simply the best. 5 stars

  Janice in Mansfield, MO  Dec 20, 2013
Would make this again.
My mother made this recipe when I was a little girl. I\'ve been making it for at least 30 years. I just made a batch and my son said, \"Oh, Mom, this is the best!!\" I\'ll never use another recipe. 5 stars

  Carolyn S. in Pensacola, FL  Dec 20, 2013
Would make this again.
I have been making this for years (I am 64 now. It is SO much easier than the ole kind where u cooked and stirred and dropped a little in that cold water and hop for that perfect ball!!I don't mind making this kind anytime!! UMMM GOOD!! 5 stars

  HavePugs in NC  Dec 19, 2013
Would make this again.
Best fudge recipe ever! My mom made this growing up. Brings back wonderful memories. Sometimes I use peanut butter chips to make PB fudge. So good!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS