Christmas-Cookies.com

247 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

166-175 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Brenda in Alabama  Dec 25, 2013
Would make this again.
This is the recipe that my mom and grandmother used when I was growing up. I couldn't find my original Fantasy Fudge recipe, so I used the recipe on the Kraft web site....the texture was all wrong. I will definitely use this recipe from now on. 5 stars

  Marcia in Michigan  Dec 25, 2013
Would make this again.
Have been making this original Kraft Fantasy Fudge recipe for years. It turns out perfect every time. 5 stars

  Judy in Texas  Dec 25, 2013
Would make this again.
I'm 66 and my mother was making this from the time I was a little girl. The new recipe is awful. Kraft needs to change it back. This is the absolute best fudge ever. I often substitute peanut butter and make peanut butter candy/fudge. Both are to die for!! No one will ever find a better recipe! Thanks for sharing. 5 stars

  shirley v. in TEXAS  Dec 25, 2013
Would make this again.
My mom made,i made it for years 30 soooo good. 5 stars

  Kim in Sacramento, CA  Dec 24, 2013
Would make this again.
I'm so glad you preserved the original recipe as it makes the best fudge in the world!! Last year, I wrote to Kraft and told them that they should NEVER have changed the recipe as the new recipe tastes awful. They wrote me back saying that they hadn't changed anything. That is so not true. This recipe has been made by my family for 50 years so I think we would know when they have changed something! 4 stars

  jenny d in el paso, tx  Dec 23, 2013
Would make this again.
I absolutely love this recipe. I make it with chocolate, with and without nuts, I make it with peanut butter chips. This recipe never fails. I too don't know why they changed the recipe but I am so thankful that it was posted here. Happy holidays everyone :-) 5 stars

  cindi leach in sacramento, ca  Dec 23, 2013
Would make this again.
i have always loved this recipe it is perfect every time! 5 stars

  Darlene Drake in Hanford , Ca  Dec 23, 2013
Would make this again.
I follow the recipe but I add lots of nuts and at the end I fold in mini marshmallows before they go into the pan to chill! Delicious 5 stars

  Cheryl in Idaho  Dec 23, 2013
Would make this again.
This is a no fail recipe & everybody loves it soooo much! I am now the official fudge maker every Christmas for friends and family. They come to expect it! 5 stars

  billie scara in ms. gulf coast  Dec 23, 2013
Would make this again.
Thank you, I lost my very old recipe for the original fantasy fudge; it was the first time I ever made fudge you didn\'t have to eat with a spoon, lol. I\'m 63 and started cooking at 16, so this is a family heirloom, now. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS