Christmas-Cookies.com

338 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

146-155 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  MissGwenD in WA  Nov 30, 2014
Would make this again.
Since everyone is confused as to why Kraft Foods would change the recipe on the Jet-Puffed Marshmallow Creme jar from semi-sweet chocolate chips to Baker's semi-sweet chocolate...Kraft Foods owns Baker's chocolate. Does that clear things up? 5 stars

  Valerie in MO  Nov 26, 2014
Would make this again.
This is the BEST fudge recipe out there!! If you don't like marshmallows, don't make it! It's really that simple. 5 stars

  Diane in north carolina  Nov 21, 2014
Would make this again.
you can make this same recipe for peanut butter fudge,just replace the chocolate chips with peanut butter ones. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Louisiana  Nov 20, 2014
Would not make this again.
Old Hershey Cocoa fudge recipe is the real deal. There is a reason this has the name fantasy in it. I can taste the marshmallow in it. 1 star

  Gary in Central Florida  Nov 16, 2014
Would make this again.
There is a recipe that came out before this one (around 1971) that used semi-sweet Baker bars. The chips did make it easier. still the best fudge recipe ever. 5 stars

  Jessica in Roseburg OR  Nov 15, 2014
Would make this again.
My father made this growing up...my favorite has not changed:) 5 stars

  Leann W. in Oklahoma  Nov 1, 2014
Would make this again.
Absolutely Loved it. Will be sending out from now on with rest of candies I send out as Christmas presents. Easy to follow recipe. Thank you :-) 5 stars

  Donna in Illlinois  Oct 31, 2014
Would make this again.
I love this fudge as does my whole family. Never tried the microwave way of making it. Prefer it just the way it was originally meant to be made. 5 stars

  Patti in California  Oct 20, 2014
Would make this again.
Discovered this maybe 20 years ago on the back of the Kraft Marshmallow Creme jar and have made it for family and friends just about every year since then. I had tried very expensive fudge in candy stores and nothing beats the taste or texture of this recipe. It's easy, it's fast and it's a DEFINITE crowd pleaser. Great for Xmas gifts! 5 stars

  Terri in Nashville Tn.  Oct 17, 2014
Would make this again.
My farther first made this when I was a little girl. It was passed on to me. I make every year for family and friends and everyone loves it. For all of you that may not know this is a 50 + year old recipe. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS