Christmas-Cookies.com

249 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

126-135 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  ann calvin in jacksonville florida  Dec 22, 2014
Would make this again.
The best, use butter instead of margarine. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in South Dakota  Dec 21, 2014
Would make this again.
So happy to find this recipe again - My favorite fudge! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in idaho  Dec 21, 2014
Would make this again.
Use butter. 5 stars

  Kathy in Pennsylvania  Dec 20, 2014
Would make this again.
Been making this fudge using the microwave method for years! I add 1/2 cup of peanut butter to mine the way my Mom did. Just made 4 lbs yesterday for Christmas! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Arkansas  Dec 20, 2014
Would make this again.
Very best fudge I have ever made.No other recipe can top it. 5 stars

  Deana in Maryland  Dec 19, 2014
Would make this again.
My Daddy made this every year from the 1960s up til he passed away in 1990 so in my house its tradition to have what we call Daddys fudge 5 stars

   Dec 19, 2014
Would make this again.
Make this every year. I use the microwave technique I can get many batches done. We give this away for Christmas presents. I've used butterscotch chips, peanut butter chips and even chocolate mint. Everyone loves it. No fail fudge. 5 stars

  Joan in Fl.  Dec 17, 2014
Would make this again.
I have made this 30-40 years, never fails and everyone loves it. 5 stars

  Sharon in Huntington Beach Ca  Dec 16, 2014
Would make this again.
I am almost 50 and I've been making this fudge since I was a teenager. It never fails! Each Christmas I do some chocolate and some with peanut butter chips. Everyone looks forward to it and my father in law probably wouldn't let me in the door if I didn't bring it! 5 stars

  Beth in Florida  Dec 15, 2014
Would make this again.
I've been making this for years by far the best fudge ever. Big hit at Christmas=) 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS