Christmas-Cookies.com

338 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

116-125 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Alabama  Dec 24, 2014
Would make this again.
I've had this fudge for 40 years. my grandmother made it at Christmas every years and now it's my tradition. So glad I found the ORIGINAL recipe! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Bellingham, WA  Dec 23, 2014
Would make this again.
I've been looking for this recipe - was so disappointed that they changed it. Thanks for posting it for us. 5 stars

  Nancymartin in Detroit  Dec 23, 2014
Would make this again.
Best fudge ever 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Dec 23, 2014
Would make this again.
Love this recipe.. It's be one a family tradition for o dr 30 years! 5 stars

  Bill in Ohio  Dec 23, 2014
Would make this again.
Best fudge ever. I use Ghiradelli,semi- sweet and milk chocolate chips. 1/2 bag each, and only a large spoon full of marshmallow. I also use this receipt for peanut butter fudge. Just make sure you don't over cook. Candy thermometers can be inaccurate. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Indiana  Dec 23, 2014
Would make this again.
I make this every year. Ionly make peanut butter.
I usually make a double batch and use only real butter and 16oz jar of Jif peanut butter. found out jif work the best
5 stars

  Grandma Dorothy in Becker, IL  Dec 22, 2014
Would make this again.
Yeah! I found the recipe. Made it, gave it for gifts for years! So glad to have it back to share with family! Thank you, thank you, thank you! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 22, 2014
Would make this again.
Best Fudge Ever! Make every year for Christmas! 5 stars

  Kalli in New Orleans  Dec 22, 2014
Would make this again.
I've been making this recipe for over 30 years. We just moved to Idaho so now I don\'t have to worry about the high humidity affecting my finished product. I also use this recipe for my creamy peanut butter fudge, adding peanut butter & just a handful of choc chips. Merry Christmas! 5 stars

  Carol in Oklahoma  Dec 22, 2014
Would make this again.
So happy I found this recipe again. Used to make it every CHRISTMAS for my three sons ( I am now 73 years old) and they just enjoyed it so much until the recipe on the back of the jet puff was changed. I am going to surprise them this year ! Thank you so much for posting it. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS