Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

106-115 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Claudia in Utah  Jan 6, 2015
Would make this again.
I'm so glad to have this recipe again. Moved from sea-level to 5,600 ft and the recipe works for high altitude cooking. It came out creamy, smooth and very tasty. Perfect! 5 stars

  amanda  Jan 3, 2015
Would make this again.
This is my go to fudge recipe. I want to mention: If you are having trouble with the stove top method use a candy thermometer. You want to get it to soft ball, about 235 degrees. It insures that you get it hot enough for it to set right. I always use the thermometer. 5 stars

  Phyllis in Jasper, ON Canada  Jan 3, 2015
Would make this again.
I always make this at Christmas time. Love this fudge. And, your site is cute! 5 stars

  Vicki in Atlanta  Jan 3, 2015
Would make this again.
The best fudge ever! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Georgia  Dec 25, 2014
Would make this again.
This is the recipe my grandmother and mother used. I make this every Christmas. Simply the best and easy to make. 5 stars

  LA in Columbus in Indiana  Dec 25, 2014
Would make this again.
I was so happy when I came across your ORIGINAL recipe. Super easy and super delicious! Thank you! 😃 2 stars

  Jill  Dec 24, 2014
Would make this again.
This has been the go to fudge in our family ever since I was a girl. I make at least one batch every Christmas. 5 stars

  Tammy Portenier in Venango, Ne.  Dec 24, 2014
Would make this again.
I like this original recipe much better than the new changed version! Tastes much better with chocolate chips rather than Bakers Chocolate squares. Thank you so much! 5 stars

  Sarah C. in Columbus, OH  Dec 24, 2014
Would make this again.
This was a staple for me growing up. You can substitute any of the new flavors of baking chips for the chocolate ones. Butterscotch chips with pecans is one of my favorites. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in pensacola,fl  Dec 24, 2014
Would make this again.
So glad to find recipe for iriginal lost 25 years ago 4 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS