Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

96-105 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Texas  Jul 8, 2015
Would make this again.
This is a never fail recipe if you follow the directions exactly. Delicious! 5 stars

  Nate A. in Michigan  Jun 22, 2015
Would make this again.
Have made it ever since I could hold a stirring spoon with mom. Make it myself now. Worth the effort every time. Works well combined with other things. 5 stars

   May 25, 2015
Would make this again.
A
M
A
Z
I
N
G
5 stars

  JJJJ in Minnesota  May 1, 2015
Would make this again.
I always make this fudge every year for family, friends and co-workers. The CEO of my company cannot wait until I make this. Now I make it as a going away gift for co-workers when they leave the company 4 stars

  A cookie baker in California  Mar 18, 2015
Would make this again.
Never fail recipe I've been making this since I was a kid, many years ago. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in cathlamet. wa  Mar 10, 2015
Would make this again.
Been making for 40 years. Love this recipient. 5 stars

  Gloworm  Feb 23, 2015
Would make this again.
Thank you so much! There must have been some falling out between two companies? I am so glad to have this recipe again. 5 stars

  Grandma Cherie in CA  Jan 15, 2015
Would make this again.
A fudge that always turns out, made at least once a year. Many cooks claim it is their own. But years ago I cut the sugar back by one cup and now use dark chocolate chips. 4 stars

  Janice Sykes in Black Creek Wi  Jan 8, 2015
Would make this again.
Love the fudge ,made it again for Christmas and will make it for other holiday's to come.
very nice gift to give to my friends.
5 stars

  Janice Sykes in Black Creek Wi  Jan 8, 2015
Would make this again.
IT IS THE BEST FUDGE I HAVE
EVER MADE,AND IT TURNS OUT GREAT EVERYTIME.DO NOT CHANGE ANYTHING ,AND IT WILL TURN OUT JUST LIKE MY MOTHER AND GRANDMOTHER DID YEARS AGO,THAT IS WHERE I GOT IT FROM,TWO GREAT CANDY MAKERS.
5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS