Christmas-Cookies.com

154 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 1612 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Diane in Indiana  Dec 21, 2016
Would make this again.
So happy to have found this recipe again. I made this fudge for many years and my friends and family loved it. Thanks for posting!! 5 stars

  ROGER in North Carolina (NC)  Dec 20, 2016
Would make this again.
I\'ve made this fudge for, at least, 40 years. I would always give it to family and friends. My mom got extra when she was living and my grown kids call it \"a must have\" every Christmas. I\'ve looked at other recipes but only make the original. 5 stars

  Gini in Canton, Ohio  Dec 20, 2016
Would make this again.
This fudge turned out wonderful as always..!! It's been a traditional holiday favorite "forever." 5 stars

  Carol in Az  Dec 17, 2016
Would make this again.
I make this every year and my friends ask me to make it for them. Love it!! 1 star

  Nancy in Michigan  Dec 15, 2016
Would make this again.
I grew up with this every Christmas & mom let each of us (8) kids have one piece a day😆 I have made it every Christmas for the past 49 years and my family love it as much a we did. I just wish they would put the original recipe back in the jar. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in New Mexico  Dec 14, 2016
Would make this again.
On the marshmellow container it now says boil sugar/butter/milk for 4 minutes. DO NOT DO THIS. FOLLOW ABOVE RECIPE FOR 5 MINUTES! Also stick to Parkay margarine. My first batch today is not going to harden. I used Imperial 70% veg oil😣. Will buy Parkay tomorrow and press on! Thx for recipe online. 5 stars

  Charlotte in Tennessee  Dec 12, 2016
Would make this again.
Make this every year to give out at Christmas. My pharmacy team liked it so much last year that I took them a second batch before Christmas . 5 stars

  Sandie in Illinois  Dec 12, 2016
Would make this again.
Can you use regular marshmallows and how many? Someone in my family decided to use my jar of creme;( 5 stars

  Amy in georgia  Dec 10, 2016
Would make this again.
My grandmother made this every year at Christmas. My brother and I couldn\\\'t wait until the Christmas season because we knew she was bringing the fudge she passed away a few years ago. nobody has thought to make it now It\\\'s going to be my turn I will shock everyone when I come in with tins of Grandma\\\'s fudge I hope I will do it justice I\\\'m a little nervous but I know she will be with me in spirit while I\\\'m making the fudge I\\\'m so excited. 5 stars

  Barbara in California  Dec 10, 2016
Would make this again.
This rates only 4 stars as it is written. It was a 5-star recipe when I first discovered it many years ago, but the cooking times are now too long for the higher-powered microwaves. I have needed to adjust it accordingly. 4 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS