Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Rum Balls

Chocolate Rum Balls	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

66-75 of 105 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Maddie in London  Jun 28, 2005
Would make this again.
I love them 5 stars

  A cookie baker in australia  May 2, 2005
Would make this again.
my favourite snack in the world. i luv it. sooooooo yummy!!!!!!!!!!! 4 stars

  A cookie baker in South Dakota  Dec 14, 2004
Would make this again.
YUMMMY!!!! 5 stars

  James Payne in Chicago, IL  Dec 12, 2004
Would make this again.
Good easy simple Rum Cookies, to make. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in canada  Dec 8, 2004
Would make this again.
try rolling the balls in chocolate sprinkles...looks nicer and tastes better. 5 stars

  Vikki Sallee in Tennessee  Dec 8, 2004
Would make this again.
I have been looking for my very old Rum Ball Receipe and could not find it . Thank Goodness for computers! And Thank You. This is exactly how I made it before! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Indiana  Dec 7, 2004
Would make this again.
A delicious, versatile cookie that's always a hit at parties. Experiment with different liquors! Flavored rum and bourbon are terrific. We've also used Drambuie and Frangelico with good results. I plan on trying Kahlua this year to see how that coffee flavor influences the taste. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Chicago  Dec 7, 2004
Would make this again.
These are so easy and everyone loves them! 5 stars

  paige in texas  Nov 24, 2004
Would make this again.
Love this recipe.I have learned that when I make it and give it to friends and family I include the recipe because they always ask for it. I have used flavored rum (coconut,orange,etc.) and this works really well. It is also VERY important to let them sit in the fridge for a few days or they won't taste right. 5 stars

   Nov 5, 2004
Would make this again.
My mum makes these every Christmas. Instead of rolling in confectioner's sugar, try rolling in chocolate sprinkles.... 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS