Christmas-Cookies.com

34 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Rum Balls

Chocolate Rum Balls	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

56-65 of 105 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  a prospector in MACKENZIE,B.C. CANADA  Dec 1, 2006
Would make this again.
I have made these before but lost the recipey,I found that you leave the balls sealed up for 2-3 weeks the flavour is out of this world .A favourite with my family anytime of the year. I have two friends that actually ask for them for Christmas. 5 stars

  gloria in michigan  Nov 29, 2006
Would make this again.
Great receipe, I put them in the freezer until Christmas but eaten as soon as they were made was also delicious. I will be making more. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Australia  Nov 25, 2006
Would make this again.
Tried this yesterday 25th of November 2006 and loved it.Instead of rolling the balls in confectioners sugar I rolled them in coconut. We made 24. Everybody who tasted them wanted a batch made for them. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Canada  Nov 18, 2006
Would make this again.
This Recipie was Great I tryed it without the choped nuts because one of my guest;s was allergic and they still turned out just as amazing :) 4 stars

  Lynn in Wembley, Alberta, Canada  Sep 11, 2006
Would make this again.
Excellent Rum Balls and it made 4 dozen 5 stars

  Stevie in Pennsylvania  Aug 23, 2006
Would make this again.
A dark rum like Barcardi gold gives the rum balls a better flavor than clear "white" rum. 5 stars

  Trish in Cleveland, OH  Nov 23, 2005
Would make this again.
I made these last year for a cookie exchange and they were delicious! I used a cherry flavored rum. The longer they sit, the more the flavor develops. Very tasty! 4 stars

  Amber in Australia  Nov 11, 2005
Would make this again.
We made it in school.. it was nice 5 stars

  kizaa in aus  Nov 6, 2005
Would make this again.
its sooooooo goooood i gave them to my 3 year old daguter she slept well that night thanx. 5 stars

  Sharyn in Ohio  Sep 28, 2005
Would make this again.
Made these for daughters wedding-everyone loved them- thanks!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS