Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Rum Balls

Chocolate Rum Balls	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

96-105 of 105 reviews   << Previous

  John in Alameda, CA  Dec 17, 2002
Would make this again.
I made these for my office, they love them. I have also made them with coconut and bourbon. They are easy and inexpensive. 5 stars

  mary in louisiana  Dec 16, 2002
Would make this again.
I have been making these for years. they are so easy to make,and taste great. 5 stars

  Lisa in Illinois  Dec 16, 2002
Would make this again.
If we reduce the amount of rum these are really good. 5 stars

  Shannon in Los Angeles, Ca  Dec 16, 2002
Would make this again.
Yummmmy!!!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Maryland  Dec 13, 2002
Would make this again.
This has been a family Christmas tradition and my favorite Christmas cookie all my life. By far my favorite cookie ever. And so easy! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Midwest  Dec 11, 2002
Would make this again.
This was so easy and GOOD! I tried this recipe last year for the first time and everyone is begging for them this year. Doesn't taste overly rummy either. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in California  Dec 10, 2002
Would make this again.
Great cookie recipe! I dipped them in melted chocolate and it enhanced the cookie 100%!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in NYC  Dec 9, 2002
Would make this again.
I make them every year, first batch just for myself, so the rest of the cookie-making gets easier! They're delicious, easy to make (I'm no baker, trust me), and best of all, you can make them in advance and freeze them, so they're ready ahead of time. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Whiteville, NC  Nov 29, 2002
Would make this again.
This was a easy recipe to make and tasted very good. 5 stars

  Britni in Sherwood Park  Nov 27, 2002
Would make this again.
My parents loved it!!!!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS