Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Pecan Petits


16-25 of 25 reviews   << Previous

  A cookie baker in VA  Dec 15, 2004
Would make this again.
This is actually a recipe my family uses every year! We have all moved over the last several months and have been looking for one of our Christmas favorites!!! 5 stars

  Monica Rivera in Tucson, AZ  Dec 18, 2003
Would make this again.
The cookies were very good my whole family enjoyed them very much. Thank you for sharing your recipe. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Michigan  Dec 2, 2003
Would make this again.
So easy to make and my children love to help make them for the holidays. 5 stars

  Jen McKenney in Marshfield, MA  Apr 2, 2003
Would make this again.
Excellent. Would make time and again. Especially good for hostess gift at parties. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Texas  Dec 29, 2002
Would make this again.
Use butter instead of margerine! A delectable cookie that melts in your mouth. 5 stars

  Kathie Kelly in Virginia  Dec 24, 2002
Would make this again.
Love these cookies, and I also love the fact that they are so easy to make! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in CA  Dec 24, 2002
Would make this again.
I make these every year, they are easy and everybody likes them. A1! 5 stars

  Tonya Williamson in Caledonia,Ohio  Dec 22, 2002
Would make this again.
These cookies are so easy and they taste great! My 6 year old daughter even loved them. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Hoffman Estates, IL  Dec 18, 2002
Would make this again.
I used butter instead of margerine which I think made a difference. They were easy to make and everyone who tried them thought they were great. I will probably make them every year. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Indiana  Dec 18, 2002
Would not make this again.
This was an easy recipe, however the end results were not what I expected. The cookie is extremely dry and needs some liquid. 2 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS