Christmas-Cookies.com

33 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Seven Layer Magic Bars

Seven Layer Magic Bars	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

56-65 of 192 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Georgia  Aug 1, 2008
Would make this again.
We have used this recipe in our faily for many years. It is super easy and everyone loves them! 5 stars

   Jan 1, 2008
Would make this again.
This is the BEST holiday treat! I think I made at least 10 batches of this for the holiday season! Our family and friends love it! It is excellent chilled! 5 stars

  Amber in Michigan  Dec 29, 2007
Would make this again.
These are the easiest treats for any time of the year, especially Christmas. I don't like coconut, so I only use a couple handfulls - still turns out great!
I hopped on this website & made the bars tonight - I couldn't remember when you used the s.c.milk. Delicious!!!!
5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 24, 2007
Would make this again.
Wonderful!! So easy, no extra cooking equipment required and they turned out perfect! I will definitely make them again. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Florida  Dec 23, 2007
Would make this again.
I make these every Christmas except I substitute Holiday M & M's for the chocolate chips. Everybody loves them. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in New Jersey  Dec 23, 2007
Would make this again.
Easiest recipe of its kind. Turned out perfect! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Arvada, CO  Dec 20, 2007
Would make this again.
These make the best holiday cookie bars! (I prefer to pour the sweetened condensed milk on last.) Cut them small to present more - there are so many sweets offered at parties, anyway. 5 stars

  Odette in Florida  Dec 20, 2007
Would make this again.
I was born in Wis. My mother made these cookies every year @ Christmas. I make them now. They are the greatest.
I couldn't remember the exact measurements but I've got it now. Thanks soooooo much.
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Michigan  Dec 19, 2007
Would make this again.
I had this recipe years ago and lost it. Typed it in to see if I could find it ! Yeah ! I'm happy...........LOVE these bars, I use chopped walnuts in mine. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Allyn, WA  Dec 19, 2007
Would make this again.
These cookies taste great and are easy to make. A nice addition to our Christmas favorites! Had several requests for this recipe, a huge hit!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS